Incredible Quotes From Tyler Perry

Tyler Perry has been a great image when it comes to the Acting Collage. Here are some quotes derived from his movies and stage plays.

Tyler Perry
Tyler Perry

Relationship Quotes

If your man works all day and comes home smelling like Irish Spring, something is going wrong” – Madea

I’ve been through too much hell and hot water to come here and let you come into my adult life when I’m supposed to be at peace and give me all kinds of trouble. I’ll let you go.” – Madea

Once you’re truly happy with yourself alone, that’s when you are safe to find the right person to spend the rest of your life with.
― Tyler Perry

True love can come more than once.” – Tyler Perry

Uncle Joe Funny

Funny Quotes

Women who’s well endowed can’t lay flat. ‘Cause your breasts could sneak out of your neck and choke the hell outta you” – Madea

She don’t know me. I’m a straight-up thug. I shot Tupac. Yes, I did. We was arguing over a parking place. I didn’t kill him though. No, that wasn’t me.” – Madea

Dont touch me

My no means no, my yes means yes and my maybe means get the hell out.” – Madea

When you tell a lie this bad you just got to go with it. – Madea

There are only two places on this earth where you can have peace. That is the grave and your house. Now if you can’t walk up in your house and get peace, it means there’s something wrong. I’m sorry. I’ll be rebuking Satan and beating the hell out of anything that’s there till they get out of my house.” – Madea

Madea: How you doing there? What can I get for you?

Child: Does Santa really work at the North Pole?

Madea: Uh no, he don’t work. He lays on the couch and he drinks all day. He’s trifling. I have to pay all the bills. He kinda like your mama, now bye. Next! (Madea Plays Santa Clause)

Uncle Joe The Activist For men
Uncle Joe The Activist For men

I’m going by the church, I didn’t say I was Going TO CHURCH. I said BY the church.” – Madea

Madea Goes Into Modeling
Madea Goes Into Modeling

Lady, don’t do that. I’m crazy as hell. I got 27 people living in my head and every one of them was getting ready to beat the heck outta you.” – Barman (Madea’s Class Reunion)

Everytime I go out there in the morning I try to start my car, do you know what happens? Do you know what happens? It don’t start. I have to pray. You know God don’t like me. You know He don’t like me. All the hell I did in my lifetime, you know He don’t like me at all” – Madea

I’ve made too much money to smoke crack. Crack is cheap, Crack is whack.” – Madea

No, sit down! Do what you do best. Sit down. Just stay right where you are. Just plant your ass right there in that chair. Everytime I come here, you sit in that chair. People waiting on their car, you sit in that chair. You suppose to be changing oil, you sit in that chair. You suppose to be changing windshield white blade, you sit in that chair. Suppose to wash the car, you sit in that chair. Let me tell you something. When you die, tell dem people to bury you on your stomach to give your ass a break. – Madea

Madea

Don’t make a black woman take off her earrings“. – Madea

Uncle Joe Angry With Madea
Uncle Joe Angry With Madea

Motivational Quotes

Just because your mom or dad was something doesn’t mean you should be the same. You can be whatever you want to be in this world. No matter where you come from” – Madea

If you are in business trying to make it, things are falling apart and you can’t get it together and you don’t know what is going on and you wanna stop. Don’t stop. The only way you can make it and have true success in your life. And there’s one way. You can’t have any fear.” – Tyler Perry

Set yourself free and live in your truth. Don’t worry about what people will say. This is your life. When you die, it’s over. I feel sorry for people who get to the end of their life and realized they had wasted it trying t do what somebody wanted them to do. What about your dreams, thoughts, heart and ideas?” – Madea

Clothes don’t make you pretty, they make you broke” – Madea

You will always fine jealous people.They’re the ones promoting you.
― Tyler Perry

Why do you need a gimmick to sell a record? When you got talent, you don’t need no gimmick. Your talent is your gimmick.” – Madea

It doesn’t matter if a million people tell you what you can’t do, or if ten million tell you no. If you get one yes from God that’s all you need.
― Tyler Perry

Advisable Quotes

Tell the truth because if you tell one lie. You got to tell 20 more to cover the one you told.” – Madea

It ain’t what people call you, it’s what you answer to.” – Madea

What I’ve found about it is that there are some folks you can talk to until you’re blue in the face–they’re never going to get it and they’re never going to change. But every once in a while, you’ll run into someone who is eager to listen, eager to learn, and willing to try new things. Those are the people we need to reach. We have a responsibility as parents, older people, teachers, people in the neighborhood to recognize that.”- Tyler Perry

I’ve never chased money. It’s always been about what I can do to motivate and inspire people.” – Tyler Perry

It’s funny to know how people can see the negative side of others yet forget to turn the mirror on themselves” – Madea

Are You Living or Just Existing?” – Tyler Perry

Some people come in your life for a lifetime, others come for a season. You’ve got to know which is which. And you gon always mess up if you mix the seasonal people up with the lifetime people.” – Madea

Forgiveness Is Great
Forgiveness Is Great

I put everybody that comes into my life in the category of a tree. Some people are like leaves. They change their position according to the wind. They are unstable. When the season changes, they wither and die. Some people are like a branch. You have to be careful of these branches because they’ll fool you. They’ll make you think they are good friends and really strong. But the moment you step on them, they’ll break and leave you high and dry. But if you find two or three people in your life like the roots at the bottom of the tree, you are blessed. Because that’s the kind of people that will stay in your life and go nowhere. A tree can have more than a million and hundred leaves and branches but only a few roots at the bottom. When you get some roots, hold on to them and let the rest go. Without the roots, the tree won’t be there.” – Madea

God gives everyone a lane and no one can beat you in your lane. Just stay focused on Him and what you are supposed to do. And everything will be alright.” – TYLER PERRY

Just tell the truth. When you tell a lie to someone, you make that person doubt everything you had once told them.” – Madea

Cry, when someone hurts you. But don’t stay there for too long.” – Madea

Parents are not perfect. They do what they know how to do. And the minute we stop blaming them for everything they did, couldn’t do, didn’t know what to do, don’t know why they did it, and get up and go on with the life they gave us, we’ll be much better off. You have to be grateful for the life they gave you.” – Madea

Everybody’s got skeletons in the closets. Every once in a while, you’ve got to open up the closet and the let the skeletons breathe. Half the time, the very thing you think is gonna destroy you or ruin you is the very thing that nobody cares about. My advice to people with skeletons is to dust them off every now and then– as long as your closet’s aint full of them. It’s not good to have more than two or three.” – Tyler Perry

Disciplinary Quotes

Just kids end up been just adults who end up in just damn jail.” – Madea

Old Whoop Ya Ass
Old Whoop Ya Ass

Madea:  Little girl, if you don’t stop popping that gum!

Nicki: Look, if you touch me, I’m gonna call 911.

Madea: My daughter tried that and I hit her so hard she dialed 99-10.

FB: Achaab_dan GH
Twitter: @AcHaaB_dAn
IG: achaab_dan_gh
E-mail: achaabdan@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Incredible Quotes From Tyler Perry

Leave a Reply

